Listen to the songs in the Armenian final Depi Evratesil 2020

Armenian broadcaster AMRTV has unveiled today the songs that will compete in the national final Depi Evratesil 2020.

These songs has been chosen by a jury composed by Naira Gurjinyan, Anita Hakhverdyan, Lilia Nikoyan, Ruben Babayan, Vardan Hakobyan, Tigran Danielyan, David Tserunyan, Karen Tataryan and Anush Ter-Ghukasyan. 

Some days ago AMRTV announced the participants of the Depi Evratesil 2020. This contest returns as Armenian final after the internal election in last edition with Sbruk and “Walking out”, an entry  that didn't qualify to the final in Tel Aviv. 

The final of Depi Evratesil 2020 will be held on February 15th with twelve songs and participants:

Vladimir Arzumanyan, Armenian winner of ganador del Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2010. Another artist well-known is Athena Manukian, participant in X Factor UK and the Greek selection for JESC 2008.

Source: AMRTV