Listen to the songs of the Danish selection DMGP 2020

Danish broadcaster, DR,  has unveiled the ten participants of DMGP 2020, national selection for Eurovision Song Contest, and their songs. 

Three has been chosen from nine entries in the P4 Radio semi-finals:
From all discarded a profesional jury has selected two participants more:
The rest of participants in DMGP 2020 were selected internally by DR:
Hella Joof and Rasmus Bjerg will host DMGP 2020 final show on March 7th at Royal Arena (Copenhague). In This edition, after 21 years of absence, the orchestra returns to the contest. The role wil be done by the Antonella Orchestra. 

Source: DR